Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Check out the tracklist for Billie Eilish’s new album ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’

Billie Eilish has revealed the tracklist for her highly anticipated third studio album, ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’ – check it out below.

  • READ MORE: Overheated: Billie Eilish and mother “proud” to platform change makers at London climate event

Yesterday (April 18) – a month ahead of the album’s release – Eilish took to social media, where she revealed the titles of all 10 tracks on the album. However, the tracklist does not include other information including tracks’ length, credits, or if there will be any guest features.

The tracklist for Billie Eilish’s ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’ is:

  1. ‘Skinny’
  2. ‘Lunch’
  3. ‘Chihiro’
  4. ‘Birds Of A Feather’
  5. ‘Wildflower’
  6. ‘The Greatest’
  7. ‘L’Amour De Ma Vie’
  8. ‘The Diner’
  9. ‘Bittersuite’
  10. ‘Blue’

The new album is set to arrive on May 17 and is available for pre-order here. Her third album will arrive in digital and limited physical variants. According to the sustainability tab on Eilish’s official website, ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’ will be released on eight different vinyl variants which will be produced “with the most sustainable practices available”.

Billie Eilish first announced ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’ earlier this month (April 8). Upon announcing the record, Eilish shared that she would not be dropping singles from the album ahead of its May 17 release as she wants to give the album to fans “all at once”.

Billie Eilish, 2024. CREDIT: William Drumm

This past weekend (April 15), Eilish previewed ‘Lunch’ and two other songs from the upcoming album during a secret set at Coachella. During the DJ set, she previewed three new songs, ‘L’Amour De Ma Vie’, ‘Chihiro’ and ‘Lunch’.

Eilish’s surprise performance came after Lana Del Rey brought the singer out for ‘Ocean Eyes’ and ‘Video Games’ at Coachella. Following the performance, Del Rey told the crowd that Eilish is “the voice of your generation”, adding that she is “so fucking grateful that she’s standing to me right now singing my favourite song of hers.”

In response, Eilish pointed to Del Rey and said: “This is the reason for half of you bitches’ existence, including mine.”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


A huge Manchester drone display – designed to commemorate the victims of the 2017 bombing at an Ariana Grande concert – has been called...


Katy Perry has begun teasing a mysterious new era by changing her profile picture. Recently, the popstar has been hinting at her return to...


There’s a long history of country-to-pop crossovers, from Dolly Parton to Shania Twain to Taylor Swift. But 2024 is proving to be the year...


Charlie Puth has thanked Taylor Swift for shouting him out on her latest album ‘The Tortured Poets Department‘ and inspiring him to write a...