Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Louis Tomlinson Details New Album ‘Faith in the Future’

Singer’s sophomore LP arrives Nov. 11

Louis Tomlinson has announced he will be releasing a new album, Faith in the Future. His sophomore studio album arrives Nov. 11 and is available for preorder.

“After living with this album for a while I can’t wait for you all to hear it,” the former One Direction member wrote on Twitter. “Thank you for allowing me to make the music I want to make.”

He also shared the cover art and the 14-song tracklist. According to the preorder link, the album will arrive both on vinyl and CD, and a Record Store Day exclusive limited edition vinyl features “black & red splatter.” Another RSD edition features a deluxe CD Zine and includes two more songs (“Holding Onto Heartache” and “Headline”).

Faith in the Future follows his debut solo album, Walls, which arrived in 2020. “A lot of people, when they’re first starting out, they develop in the background, trying different things,” Tomlinson told Rolling Stone of his first solo effort after One Direction. “But obviously, I had to do that a little bit more publicly. That’s been definitely been challenging at times. So I’m relieved to have an album that I’m really proud of.”

Faith in the Future Tracklist

1. “The Greatest”
2. “Written All Over Your Face”
3. “Bigger Than Me”
4. “Lucky Again”
5. “Face the Music”
6. “Chicago”
7. “Common People”
8. “Out of My System”
9. “Angels Fly”
10. “Saturdays”
11. “Silver Tongues”
12. “She Is Beauty We Are World Class”
13. “All This Time”
14. “That’s the Way Love Goes”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Red Velvet is turning a classic song into a K-pop banger. On Monday, the girl group released their mini-album, The ReVe Festival 2022 –...


Iggy Azalea is counting her blessings as she recovers from what she assumed would be a “rather mundane surgery.” On Monday morning, the rapper...


Lauren Christy has had a hand in some of the biggest hits of the past 20 years. As a songwriter and producer, she’s made...


Seven years after releasing their last studio album, Metallica are raging back with a gut-punching new song, “Lux Æterna,” which is Latin for “eternal...